Videos

Get to know ATX Hardware GmbH and our numerous adapter types. We will show you the differences, possible applications and modes of operation of our test fixtures. You can find more videos and all english versions on our YouTube channel ATX Hardware GmbH West

COMPANY
ATX Company Video I Adapter
Play video

We present our entire product portfolio as well as our services and give you an insight into the ATX world.
Learn more about ATX hardware now!

COMPANY

Play video

We present our entire product portfolio as well as our services and give you an insight into the ATX world.
Learn more about ATX hardware now!

PRODUCTS
Intro Picture Video MMIHF German
Play video

High-frequency adapter - when it comes to checking and testing high-frequency and radio assemblies, special rules apply. Our electromagnetically shielded MMIHF adapter with high-frequency applications offers you the perfect solution.

Intro Picture Video MEP100 German
Play video

The MEP100 is your fixture when it comes to flexibility and automation. Thanks to the different mode variants, you can integrate the fixture completely freely into your production processes. It does not matter whether you operate it with your personnel or a robot.

Intro Picture Video LHS² German
Play video

Linear Arm Fixtures - your solution with minimum space requirements for the effortless and cost-effective execution of small adaptations. For clear cost reduction with small assemblies and manageable quantities. Even high-volume production is no problem with this device.

Intro Picture Video Pneumatic Adapter MEP100W
Play video

Economical and automatic testing - the MEP100W pneumatic adapter system enables automatic opening and closing of the adapter, in communication with the test system and robot. Also suitable for use in manual operation.

Intro picture MMIWG2-B
Play video

The MMIW2 offers you even more ergonomics thanks to our new Top Loader function. After unlocking the cassette, it can be removed upwards; it is no longer necessary to open the housing to change the cassette.

PRODUCTS

Intro Picture Video MMIHF German
Play video

High Frequency Fixtures - when it comes to inspecting and testing high-frequency and radio assemblies, special rules apply. Our electromagnetically shielded MMIHF fixture with high frequency applications offers you the perfect solution.

Intro Picture Video MEP100 German
Play video

The MEP100 is your fixture when it comes to flexibility and automation. Thanks to the different mode variants, you can integrate the fixture completely freely into your production processes. It does not matter whether you operate it with your personnel or a robot.

Intro Picture Video LHS² German
Play video

Linear Arm Fixtures - your solution with minimum space requirements for the effortless and cost-effective execution of small adaptations. For clear cost reduction with small assemblies and manageable quantities. Even high-volume production is no problem with this device.

Intro Picture Video Pneumatic Adapter MEP100W
Play video

Economical and automatic testing - the MEP100W pneumatic adapter system enables automatic opening and closing of the adapter, in communication with the test system and robot. Also suitable for use in manual operation.

Intro picture MMIWG2-B
Play video

The MMIW2 offers you even more ergonomics thanks to our new Top Loader function. After unlocking the cassette, it can be removed upwards; it is no longer necessary to open the housing to change the cassette.

FAIR HIGHLIGHTS
Intro Picture Video Fair Highlights
Play video

Our ATX sales specialists present our trade fair highlights of Productronica 2021.

HIGHLIGHTS

Intro Picture Video Fair Highlights
Play video

Our ATX sales specialists present our trade fair highlights of Productronica 2021.

en_GB
Scroll to Top

Videos

Lernen Sie die ATX Hardware GmbH sowie unsere zahlreichen Adapter-Typen kennen. Wir zeigen Ihnen die Unterschiede, Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Funktionsweisen unserer Prüfadapter. Weitere Videos finden Sie auf unserem YouTube Kanal ATX Hardware GmbH West

UNTERNEHMEN
ATX Unternehmensvideo I Adapter
Video abspielen

Wir stellen Ihnen unser gesamtes Produktportfolio sowie unsere Leistungen vor und geben Ihnen einen Einblick in die ATX Welt.
Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über die ATX Hardware!

UNTERNEHMEN

Video abspielen

Wir stellen Ihnen unser gesamtes Produktportfolio sowie unsere Leistungen vor und geben Ihnen einen Einblick in die ATX Welt.
Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über die ATX Hardware!

PRODUKTE
Introbild Video MMIHF Deutsch
Video abspielen

Hochfrequenzadapter – wenn es um das Prüfen und Testen von Hochfrequenz- und Funk-Baugruppen geht, gelten besondere Regeln. Unser elektromagnetisch abgeschirmter MMIHF-Adapter mit Hochfrequenz-anwendungen bietet Ihnen die perfekte Lösung.

Introbild Video MEP100 Deutsch
Video abspielen

Der MEP100 ist Ihr Adapter, wenn es um Flexibilität und Automatisierung geht. Durch die verschiedenen Modus-Varianten können Sie den Adapter völlig frei in Ihre Fertigungsabläufe einbinden. Dabei ist nicht entscheidend, ob Sie diesen mit Ihrem Personal oder einem Roboter bedienen.

Introbild Video LHS² Deutsch
Video abspielen

Linearhebelspanner – Ihre Lösung mit minimalstem Platzbedarf für die mühelose und kostengünstige Ausführung kleiner Adaptionen. Für klare Kostenreduzierung bei kleinen Baugruppen und überschaubaren Stückzahlen. Auch Hochstückzahl-produktionen sind mit diesem Gerät kein Problem.

Introbild Video Pneumatische Adapter MEP100W
Video abspielen

Ökonomisch und automatisch testen – das pneumatische Adaptersystem MEP100W ermöglicht das automatische Öffnen und Schließen des Adapters, in Kommunikation mit Testsystem und Roboter. Auch für die Benutzung im manuellen Betrieb geeignet.

Introbild MMIWG2-B
Video abspielen

Der  MMIW2 bietet Ihnen noch mehr Ergonomie dank unserer neuen Top Loader Funktion. Nach dem Entsperren der Kassette kann diese nach oben entnommen werden, eine Öffnung des Gehäuses ist für den Wechsel der Kassette nicht mehr notwendig.

PRODUKTE

Introbild Video MMIHF Deutsch
Video abspielen

Hochfrequenzadapter – wenn es um das Prüfen und Testen von Hochfrequenz- und Funkt-Baugruppen geht, gelten besondere Regeln. Unser elektromagnetisch abgeschirmter MMIHF-Adapter mit Hochfrequenz-anwendungen bietet Ihnen die perfekte Lösung.

Introbild Video MEP100 Deutsch
Video abspielen

Der MEP100 ist Ihr Adapter, wenn es um Flexibilität und Automatisierung geht. Durch die verschiedenen Modus-Varianten können Sie den Adapter völlig frei in Ihre Fertigungsabläufe einbinden. Dabei ist nicht entscheidend, ob Sie diesen mit Ihrem Personal oder einem Roboter bedienen.

Introbild Video LHS² Deutsch
Video abspielen

Linearhebelspanner – Ihre Lösung mit minimalstem Platzbedarf für die mühelose und kostengünstige Ausführung kleiner Adaptionen. Für klare Kostenreduzierung bei kleinen Baugruppen und überschaubaren Stückzahlen. Auch Hochstückzahl-produktionen sind mit diesem Gerät kein Problem.

Introbild Video Pneumatische Adapter MEP100W
Video abspielen

Ökonomisch und automatisch Testen – das pneumatische Adaptersystem MEP100W ermöglicht das automatische Öffnen und Schließen des Adapters, in Kommunikation mit Testsystem und Roboter. Auch für die Benutzung im manuellen Betrieb geeignet.

Introbild MMIWG2-B
Video abspielen

Der  MMIW2 bietet Ihnen noch mehr Ergonomie dank unserer neuen Top Loader Funktion. Nach dem Entsperren der Kassette kann diese nach oben entnommen werden, eine Öffnung des Gehäuses ist für den Wechsel der Kassette nicht mehr notwendig.

MESSEHIGHLIGHTS
Introbild Video Messehighlights
Video abspielen

Unsere ATX-Vertriebsspezialisten stellen Ihnen unsere Messehighlights der Productronica 2021 vor.

HIGHLIGHTS

Introbild Video Messehighlights
Video abspielen

Unsere ATX-Vertriebsspezialisten stellen Ihnen unsere Messehighlights der Productronica 2021 vor.

de_DE
Scroll to Top